Search...

Start typing a search from your information in the search engine below.

Close

About the brand

History

Production

Distribution

Certificates

Products

Roasted nuts

Roasted sunflower seeds

Fried nuts

Snack nuts

Snacks

Mixed raw nuts

Raw nuts and seeds

Dried fruits

Bars from nuts and seeds

Popcorn

Rice snacks

Useful news

News

Media news

TV Ads

Recipes

Contacts

“ELIT P” EOOD Plovdiv city, st. “Dilyanka” 2A

office@elit-p.com

+359 32 966 880; +359 878 997 949
+359 878 991 526

Search...

Start typing a search from your information in the search engine below.

Close

about the brand

products

news

contacts

News

Media news

TV Ads

Recipes

Contacts

“Elit P” EOOD
Plovdiv city, st. “Dilyanka” 2A

office@elit-p.com

+359 32 966 880
+359 878 997 949
+359 878 991 526

Distribution

Factory
"Elit-p" EOOD, Sliven
"Industrialen" neighbourhood, "Keramika" №2 str.
GSM: +359 878 99 15 26; 0700 42 222
office@elit-p.com
Please pick a city from the map on the right to contact with staff from one of our factories.

– Representatives –

Elit-P Ltd.

Plovdiv

2A Dilyanka St.

GSM: +359 886 110 007; +359 896 627 273
e-mail: plovdiv@elit-p.com

Elit-P Ltd.

Sofia

1 Iliyansko Shose St.

GSM: +359 879 82 92 18; +359 878 99 15 73
e-mail: sofia@elit-p.com

Elit-P Ltd.

Dobrich

43 25th September Blvd.

GSM:+ 359 892 60 23 83; + 359 892 60 23 82
e-mail: dobrich@elit-p.com

Elit-P Ltd.

Varna

3ti Mart Blvd.

GSM:+ 359 894 49 42 79; + 359 892 24 83 60
e-mail: varna@elit-p.com

Elit-P Ltd.

Burgas

Northern Industrial Zone, 17 Odrin St.

GSM:+ 359 892 289583; +359 892 289 584
e-mail: burgas@elit-p.com

Elit-P Ltd.

Pleven

59 Chataldzha St.

GSM:+ 359 897 005 831; + 359 884 484 400
e-mail: pleven@elit-p.com

Elit-P Ltd.

Shumen

203 Rishki prohod Blvd.

GSM:+ 359 887 470 506; +359 892 602 384
e-mail: shumen@elit-p.com

Elit-P Ltd.

Blagoevgrad

Industrial Zone, 2 Vihren St.

GSM:+ 359 894 414 602
e-mail: blagoevgrad@elit-p.com

Elit-P Ltd.

Veliko Tarnovo

office, Gorna Oryahovitsa

25A Knyaz Boris I St.

GSM: +359 894 302 109; +359 896 848 808
e-mail: velikotarnovo@elit-p.com

Office Romania

ELIT ROM S.R.L.

Bucharest, ROMANIA

(Булстат RO42587831)
Str. Caloian Judetul, nr.12, PARTER, CAMERA NR.9, bl. D18, Sc.2, ap.20, sector 3, Bucharest, ROMANIA

Elit ROM S.R.L., member of ELIT-P Ltd.

you can find us at…

Contact our operators at the telephone numbers in the “Contacts” section