Headquarters, offices and distribution

Company headquarters:

Elit-P Ltd. – Plovdiv

2A, Dilyanka Str.

Tel.: +359 32 966 880; Fax: +359 32 594 149

GSM:+ 359 878 99 79 49; 0700 42 222

e-mail: office@elit-p.com

 

Plant Elit-P Ltd. – Sliven
Industrial district, 2 Keramika Str.
Tel.: +359 32 966 880; Fax: +359 32 594 149
GSM: + 359 878 99 15 26; 0700 42 222
e-mail: office@elit-p.com
 

Company offices:

Elit-P Ltd. – Plovdiv

2A, Dilyanka Str.

Tel.: +359 32 966 880; Fax: +359 32 594 149

GSM:+359 886 110 007; +359 896 627 273

e-mail: plovdiv@elit-p.com

 

Elit-P Ltd. – Sofia

1, Iliyansko Shose Str.

Tel.: +359 2 84 11 072; Fax: +359 2 41 98 436

GSM:+ 359 879 82 92 18; + 359 878 99 15 73;

e-mail: sofia@elit-p.com

 

Elit-P Ltd. – Dobrich

43, 25-ti Septemvri Blvd.

Tel.: +359 58 62 63 00; Fax: +359 58 59 13 63

GSM:+ 359 892 60 23 83; + 359 892 60 23 82

e-mail: dobrich@elit-p.com

 

Elit-P Ltd. – Varna

3-ti Mart Blvd.

Tel.:+359 52 50 88 09; Fax: +359 52 48 52 01

GSM:+ 359 894 49 42 79; + 359 892 24 83 60

e-mail: varna@elit-p.com

 

Elit-P Ltd.- Burgas

Soulthern Industrial district

Tel.: +359 56 99 86 28; Fax: +359 56 99 74 69

GSM: +359 892 289 583; +359 892 289 584

e-mail: burgas@elit-p.com

 

Elit-P Ltd.- Pleven

59, Chataldzha Str.
Tel.: +359 64 991 355; Fax:+359 64 991 332
GSM:+ 359 897 005 831; + 359  884 484 400
e-mail: pleven@elit-p.com

 

Elit-P Ltd.- Shumen
203, Rishki prohod Blvd.
GSM:+ 359 887 470 506; +359 892 602 384
e-mail: shumen@elit-p.com
 

 


Facebook

Instagram

 

A post shared by ELiT nuts (@elitp_nuts) on